Русский
International Christian and Interdenominational association of the XXI century

MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL


Meleschuk Viktor Ivanovich - President of the Association

e-mail: viktor-m57@mail.ru


Чо Донг Сеок - vice-president


 e-mail: daniseok@gmail.com


Lee Ki-do - substituent

e-mail: lkd3217@naver.com


Jurkov Ivan - substituent

e-mail: qrace-4@mail.ru

Andryushchenko Aleksandr  - substituent

e-mail: polinandr@mail.ru

Smolskaya Larissa - substituent

e-mail: dms2001@mail.ru


 


The members of the Board of the Association

Maxim Amosov V.

e-mail: ammosov@yahoo.com

Biryukova Valentina

e-mail: aharey@yandex.ru

Riyako Igor

e-mail: riyako.igor@mail.ru

                                                                                   

Gusev Valeriy

e-mail: benjamin2513@gmail.com

                                                                                    

GritsenkoTatyana G.

e-mail: revival.russia@rambler.ru

                                                                                     

Michael Vashkevich

e-mail: vashkevich@mail.bg

                                                                                              

Nakov Valera

e-mail: vnakov@hotmail.com

                                                                                               

Elena Alexandrova

e-mail: aleksandrova79@mail.ru

Melnikova Irina Ivanovna

e-mail: mel-va@mail.ru

                                                                                           

Konstantin Andreev

e-mail: russianluther@mail.ru

                                                                                       

Anatoly Gilmanov

e-mail: a.sh.gilmanov@mail.ru

                                                                                          

Kindruk Mikhail

e-mail: kindruk@list.ru

                                                                                           

Oleg Novikov

e-mail: kran00@list.ru

                                                                                      

Alexander Kostyuk

e-mail: aleksandrova79@mail.ru

                                                                                  

Encho Georgiev Enchev

e-mai: ev7enchevi@abv.bg